Negative self talk

I believe we all seek validation on practically every daily existence on this earth. Whatever you want to put out in the open whether it be socially, professionally, spiritually, creatively, or emotionally. The, “I get you,” face or possibly the “I truly understand” head bob just sometimes isn’t enough. I will be honest that I lack motivation sometimes. I rely on others like many do to help pull me out of this mindset. Negative self talk is at an all time high on this planet. But why? It surly couldn’t be the lack of speakers and doers who help to make a lasting footprint on the world. So why do some feel this way?

What do YOU think? Please post your thoughts in the comments.

Leave a Reply

